Daines Announces $2.85 Million for Montana Community Health Centers

U.S. SENATE — U.S. Senator Steve Daines today announced $2,851,995.00 million in critical funding for Montana’s Community Health Centers. 

“Montana’s Community Health Centers provide quality care close to home,” Daines stated. “I’m thrilled to be announcing additional funds so that Montanans can continue to receive the care they have come to know.”

The funding for the Community Health Centers is below:

Billings: Yellowstone City and County Health Department, Riverstone Health: $175,700.00 

Bilings: Montana Migrant Council Inc.:  $175,700.00 

Missoula: Missoula City/County Health Department/Partnership Healthcare: $157,384.00

Libby: Lincoln County Community Health Center: $175,700.00 

Miles City: Custer County Community Health Center, Inc: $175,700.00 

Hardin: Bighorn Valley Health Center: $175,700.00

Helena: County of Lewis & Clark: $149,700.00 

Butte: Butte-Silver Bow Primary Health Clinic: $175,700.00

Livingston: Community Health Partners Inc.: $175,700.00

Lewistown: Central Montana Community Health Center: $159,400.00

Great Falls: Cascade City- County Health Department: $101,410.00 

Havre: Bullhook Community Health Center, Inc.: $175,701.00 

Cut Bank: Glacier Community Health Center, Inc.: $175,700.00 

Kalispell: Flathead City – County Health Dept: $175,700.00 

Chinook: Sweet Medical Center, Inc.: $175,700.00

Hamilton: Sapphire Community Health: $175,700.00

Shelby: Marias Healthcare Services Inc.:  $175,700.00