

ADMINISTRATIVE DISASTER DECLARATION FOR MONTANA

Disaster Declaration #	ration Economic Injury Dis	State(s)	Montana, Idaho, North Dakota,
Disaster Dectaration #	10340	Affected	Wyoming
1	(CO)(ID 10)		, ,
Incident:	Coronavirus (COVID-19)	Incident	01/31/2020 and continuing
		Period:	
Date of Issue:	03/17/2020	Application	12/17/2020
		Deadline:	
Loan Application	Submit completed loan applications to:		
Processing Address:	U.S. Small Business Administration,		
	Processing and Disbursement Center,		
	14925 Kingsport Road,		
	Fort Worth, TX 76155		
Agency Contact:	Alan Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business		
	Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.		
	(202 205-6734)		
Qualifying Counties			
Primary Counties:	Montana: Flathead, Gallatin, Missoula, Sheridan, Silver Bow, Wheatland.		
Contiguous Counties:	Montana: Beaverhead, Broadwater, Daniels, Deer Lodge, Fergus, Glacier,		
	Golden Valley, Granite, Jefferson, Judith Basin, Lake, Lewis and Clark,		
	Lincoln, Madison, Meagher, Mineral, Park, Pondera, Powell, Ravalli,		
	Roosevelt, Sanders, Sweet Grass, Teton.		
	<u>Idaho</u> : Clearwater, Fremont, Idaho.		
	North Dakota: Divide, Williams.		
	Wyoming: Park, Teton.		
Economic Injury Disaster	<u>, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , </u>		
Applicant Type		Interest Rate (Without Credit Available Elsewhere)	
Businesses and Small Agricultural Cooperatives		3.750	
Non-Profit Organizations		2.750	